Damdidam.

Mp3, shuffle. Nästa låt är svaret på frågan. ja, ni vet.

How's tomorrow going to be for me?
idle gossip

What kind of person am I?
mind over all

How can I achieve my highest potential?
sos

What's the meaning of life?
we can be heroes

What's going to happen to me this week?
wheels of steel

What is the love of my life doing at this very moment?
tonight tonight

How will I die?
another holy war

How do my friends feel about me?
take me out

What do people really think of me?
only one

What is some good advice for me?
star sphongled banner

What song will play at my funeral?
tear it up

What is my day going to be like?
erotisk politik

What will people remember me for?
warbrain

What will this year be all about?
money for nothing

If you reached the top of Mount Everest, you would scream:
Jag är bara lycklig när jag dricker

The next time you stand up in front of a group of people, you'll say:
This is the place

Your favorite thing to say when drunk is:
Pop opp i topp

Your message to the world:
Tar of chaos

When you think of your best friend you think of?
En hel värld inom mig

Your innermost desire:
Rock me amadeus

Somewhere in your wedding vows, you'll include:
Sexkomplex

On your deathbed, you'll whisper:
The great satan

Your friends say behind your back:
Old school hollywood

You say behind your friends' back:
Skinhead

When you wake up in the morning, you mutter:
Let's dance

If you found yourself lost on a desert island, you'd yell:
Broken

Your life's soundtrack:
Temple of love

The day you fall in love will be the day that:
Caroline

Your farewell message to the readers of this:
Leva livet

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0